Start grooving with ‘Donu Donu’ from Maari

It was a hectic Friday today. The Friday everyone expects is with less work and swiftly landing into weekend mood. Its 9.30 pm IST and my day got over just now. And I should tell you that it was not tough for me to get into the weekend mood.

Yeah after my work,  i was just browsing youtube to find anything interesting and i did hit upon this song Donu Donu from the movie Maari. This song is conposed by Anirudh and sung by Anirudh (yeah he sings most of the songs in his composition) and Alisha Thomas. Their voices blend wonderfully and its really a groovy number. It really boosted my energy and yaaay I am set for the weekend.

If you are tired after hectic week,  jus plugged ur headphones and click the link below.

https://youtu.be/Y0eErsVNK-I

I hope your foot would have started tapping now 🙂 Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

